Coffee, coffee and more coffee

I always knew I was a huge coffee lover. I guess I never realized my obsession with taking pictures of coffee. Recently, I was going through my iphone pictures and almost every other photo was of coffee. So, I decided to put together a slide show of all the photos for your enjoyment (or maybe it’s for my enjoyment)!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Coffee, coffee and more coffee

  1. Geeez, thought I was bad about coffee; I surrender. Love Aunt Gail

Leave a Reply

