South Africa – Part 2 – Safari

Going to a safari has been a childhood dream of mine, I am a National Geographic/ Animal Planet nerd. It’s an incredible feeling viewing these animals in their natural habitat. I was amazed at the variety and amount of wildlife I was lucky enough to see. Although I didn’t see  any of the big cats, I was extremely lucky to hear a lion roar…..INCREDIBLE!

2 responses to “South Africa – Part 2 – Safari

  1. amazing. You are so lucky to get to Africa.lh

Leave a Reply

