South Africa – Part 1 – House of Hope

I’m still trying to process my emotions from this trip, it’s been a roller coaster. These kids from the House of Hope are the bravest, most loving kids I have ever met in my life. I wish I had the words to express what I experienced on this amazing journey, but I am not a writer….I take photos. Hopefully, these photos can express a small portion of my experience…

Part 2 coming soon…

14 responses to “South Africa – Part 1 – House of Hope

  1. Wonderful photos man.

  2. WOW! Thank you for sharing.

  3. You made me cry Weiss. You take the most beautiful photos. I am so proud of you.

  4. Amazing photos looks beautiful there .

  5. Thanks Weiss! Can’t wait to see more! Way to get your heart rocked by the kids and capture it to rock some people here.

    • Thank you Dr Bill, really means a lot coming from you. I feel so lucky to have experienced this HOH…hopefully, this won’t be my last time out there :) Thanks for all you do! Jalo!

  6. Great pictures. You all really do bring hope. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

