Huge News!!

Since 1995 I have worked as a screen printer/graphic artist for my “9 to 5”. In 2003 I teamed up with a friend and we formed Foundry International (a screen printing business) and in 2006 my wife and I bought the company. So, for the past 16 years I have been slinging ink and dreaming of bigger things…

About 7 years ago I bought my first real camera and photography became my hobby. With every photo taken I became more and more intrigued. As the years passed, I upgraded my equipment and photography became more than just a hobby. People hired me as a “photographer” and I loved it! Last year I added film to the mix and things have taken off. Gradually, my wife and I realized Foundry was getting in the way of our dreams. Wouldn’t it be cool to just take photos and make films for a living? ABSOLUTELY!

So, on June 1 we sold Foundry!!! Wow, that felt good to say…. WE SOLD FOUNDRY!!!

It was time to move on and do what we love and we couldn’t be more excited/nervous/happy! We are now FULL time photographers and videographers!

In honor of selling Foundry, I posted a music video that we partially shot in our shop. This is Ashley Arrison – Caged Bird…

One response to “Huge News!!

  1. mytwobrowneggs

    Amazing job!!!!

Leave a Reply

