Kayaking on the 4th of July

 

 

 

This 4th of July I went kayaking with the wife, some friends and their pups. It was my first time so of course I took my camera. I had it triple bagged but I was still pretty paranoid. The wife and I were in a double kayak so she could paddle while I took photos. Their pups had little life jackets and loved the water. It was the cutest thing. Next time, I’ll be leaving the camera behind but I’m bringing my little pups. I’ll just take photos with my iphone :)


Leave a Reply

